top of page

Fantasie Allegro by Georg Phillip Telemann

Violin solo, advanced

This entire piece is very fast, in B flat major and sprinkled with double stops. This copy can easily be played in first position, you will not need to shift.

George Phillip Telemann is a German composer who lived from 1681 to 1776 during the baroque period and has several autobiographies available.

Fantasie Allegro
Download PDF • 192KB

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page